In the Chairmans Trophy Semi Finals Bottesford FC won 4-0 away at East Leake Robins, Chris Tonge, George Crowther, Sam Garner and Jak Velinsky with the Bottesford goals. Sileby Victoria booked their place in the final with a 3-2 win against Wymeswold FC Reserves, Scott Robinson, Dean Copson and Shane Reynolds for Sileby, Steve Marshal and Matt Garner for Wymeswold.

In the Windmill Trophies Division Three on Tuesday night Measham Welfare beat Birstall Old Boys 6-2, Tom Gutteridge (2), Reece Danial, Paul Hollis, Zac Venning and Joe Tomlin for Measham, Mike Burns and Curtis Matthews for Birstall. Today Measham beat Woodhouse Imperial Reserves 3-1 with goals from Ross Hollis, Nathan Moore and Reece Daniel, Reece Bell replying for woodhouse. Sporting Markfield Reserves beat Bottesford FC Reserves 4-3, Connor McGahan (2), Harry Crane and Billy Taylor for Markfield, Harry Webster, Jake Hutchinson and Ben Cullen for Bottesford Reserves.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.