In the East Goscote Plumbers Premier Division Rothley imperial beat Kegworth Imperial 6-1 with goals for Rothley from David Reeves with a hat trick and one each from Emido Chiavetta, Matt Harby and Mitch Gibbons, Tom Henson scoring for Kegworth. Falcons FC won 6-3 away at Sporting Markfield, Luke Green (2), Ryan Page, Ben Fox, Joe Moxom and Geraint Price for the Falcons, Kieran Harding, Toney Carey and Niall Smith for Markfield. Reigning Champions Greenhill YC beat Mountsorrel Amateurs 4-2, Jamain Nelson (2), Karl Harratt and Jack Boobyer for Greenhill, Connor Simon and Ashley Jones for Mountsorrel. Belton Villa beat Sutton Bonington 4-2, Harry Collinson (2), Greg Fletcher and Ollie Meadows for Belton, Joe Fitzsimmons and an own goal for Sutton.

In the Division One Greenhill YC Reserves beat East Leake Robins 6-2, James Barkby (2), Rich McLoughlin (2), Lewis Mead and Billy Carroll for Greenhill, Ryan Berry and Danny Yau for the Robins. Bottesford won 3-0 at home against Loughborough United, Jak Velinsky, Owen Park and Tom Richardson with the Bottesford goals. FC Coalville beat Market Bosworth 4-3, Luke Wainwright, Phil Downing, Nick Cosnett and a screamer from Jamie Kendrick for Coalville who trailed Bosworth 3-1 at half time, Daniel Morris (2) and Ricky Wilson with the Bosworth goals. Measham welfare beat Sileby Victoria 5-2, Luke Bodell (3) and Danny parker (2) for Measham, Alan Chater with both the Vics goals. FC Polonia beat Shepshed Amateurs 3-0. Marek Banas, Konrad Przybyla and Dariusz Jedracha with the Polonia goals.

In the Sports Advocate Division Two CK Dons won 6-2 away at Ravenstone United, Tom Figura (2), Kiel Stewart, Ant Bowdery, Mark Gray and Kem Yeniberitz for the Dons, Josh Warren hitting both the Ravo goals. A Charlie Richards strike gave Asfordby Development a 1-0 win at homer to Greenhill YC ‘A’, while Shepshed Amateurs Reserves beat Loughborough Emmanuel 2-1, Duane Earp and Sean Glover for Shepshed, Rich Cowlishaw for Emmanuel who were reduced to ten men on the half hour. Thringstone MW Reserves beat Woodhouse Imperial 3-2, Dale Wight (2) and Lee Chiswell for Thringstone, Danny prime and Jordan Tinley for Woodhouse.

In the Windmill Trophies Division Three Thorpe Acre beat Woodhouse Imperial Reserves 6-1, Kevin Howard (2), Scott Bowtell, Liam Connor, Matt Quigley and Simon Thompson with the Thorpe Acre goals, Jon Dixon with a penalty for Woodhouse. Birstall old Boys also won 6-1 at Loughborough FC ‘A’, Jason Peden (2), will west, Elliot Ward, Sam Sturman and Lee Whymant for Birstall, Tom Belton for Loughborough. Sporting Markfield Reserves beat Measham welfare Reserves 4-0, Byron Quilter and Billy Taylor scoring two apiece for Markfield. Market Bosworth Reserves won 5-2 away at Mountsorrel FC, Tom Bennett (3), Matt Angel and Jake Marlow for Bosworth, Aaron Bans and Daniel Boon for Mountsorrel. Sutton Bonington Reserves won 4-1 away at Quorn Rangers, Dean Hawkridge (2), Luke Woolley and Chris Tormey for Sutton, Lewis Smart for Quorn. Bottesford FC Reserves won 2-1 away at Loughborough United Reserves, Adam Daybell and an own goal for Bottesford, Dave Newton for Loughborough.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.