In the Premier Cup Semi Final a hat trick from Joe Moxom saw Falcons book their second cup final in three days with a 3-0 win against Rothley Imperial.

In the Division One Sileby Victoria won 4-2 away at Loughborough United, Sam Rimington, Shane Reynolds, Rob Lewin and Dean Copson for Sileby, Josh Barr and Adam Davis for Loughborough.

In the Windmill Trophies Division Three Champions Sporting Markfield Reserves were held to a 2-2 draw by Thorpe Acre, Connor McGahan and Dom Phillips for Markfield, Kevin Howard and Luca Hargreaves for Thorpe Acre. Sutton Bonington Reserves won 5-1 away at Woodhouse Imperial Reserves, James Dann, Jack Tormey, Paul Isherwood, Lawrence wall and George Aspinshaw for Sutton, Josh Adkin replying for Woodhouse.

In the second semi-final of the Cobbin Trophy played on Thursday night, Falcons FC booked their place in the final on Thursday 2nd May with a 1-0 win against Rothley Imperial, Danny Pownall hitting the only goal of the game.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.