Greenhill YC completed the double as they took the East Goscote Plumbers Premier Division title with a 8-0 win away at Cossington Saints to add to the Automedia Printers Cobbin Trophy they won last Thursday, the goals coming from Jamain Nelson (3), Karl Harratt, Tyler Dunlop, James Armstrong, Kai Smith and Danny Morris. Division One Champions Shelthorpe Dynamo lost 4-2 at home to Shepshed Amateurs, Tom Cartwright (2), Andy Hobson and Tyler Day for the Amateurs, Tom Burt and Ryan Page for Shelthorpe.  FC Polonia beat Loughborough United 4-1, Hubert Puzio, Dominik Krol, Kamil Kijowski and Artur Polasik for Polonia, Luke Greet for Loughborough.

In the Interleague Group D Cup Final AFC Andrew beat Wymeswold FC Reserves 1-0.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.