Quarter Finals       Saturday 17th February 2018 Kick Off 1.30pm
Falcons FC vs Cossington Saints
Greenhill YC vs Shelthorpe Dynamo
Sporting Markfield vs Belton Villa
Wymeswold FC vs Thringstone Miners Welfare
2nd round
Belton Villa 6 aet 2 Measham Welfare
Birstall Old Boys 3 6 Shelthorpe Dynamo
Falcons FC 7 1 East Leake FC
Greenhill YC 8 1 Quorn Rangers
Kegworth Imperial 1 2 Thringstone Miners Welfare
Sporting Markfield H W Clawson Kings
Sutton Bonington Academicals 2 7 Cossington Saints
Wymeswold FC 5 0 Loughborough Emmanuel
1st Round
Asfordby Village 2 10 Cossington Saints
Belton Villa 5 aet 3 Mountsorrel Amateurs
CK Dons A W Quorn Rangers FC
Clawson Knights 1 aet 1 Sileby Victoria
won 5-4 on pens
East Leake FC 6 0 Bottesford FC
FC Coalville A W Sporting Markfield
Greenhill YC 19 0 Mountsorrel FC
Kegworth Imperial 11 0 Ravenstone United
Loughborough Emmanuel 3 2 Market Bosworth
Loughborough United 1 3 Sutton Bonington Academicals
Measham Welfare 5 4 Rothley Imperial
Shepshed Amateurs 2 3 Falcons FC
Sutton Bonington 1 2 Birstall Old Boys
Thringstone Miners Welfare 4 0 FC Polonia
Woodhouse Imperial 3 aet 6 Shelthorpe Dynamo
Wymeswold FC 11 1 Shepborough United
Preliinary Round
East Leake Robins 2 5 Loughborough United

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.