NLFL News Ticker : Last day for player registrations & transfers is midnight 28th February 2015

Updated 28th February 2015
The NLFL Official Site
Bonser Trophy Semi Final Tuesday 3rd March 2015
Kick off 7.00pm at Thrngstone MW FC
Greenhill YC FC Reserves v Ravenstone United Reserves

County Cup Finals involving NLFL 2015
Thursday 5th March 2015 kick off 7.00pm
Saturday Intermediate Trophy Final
Cosby United FC
Shelthorpe Dynamo FC
at Holmes Park

Thursday 12th March 2015 kick off 7.00pm
Saturday Trophy  Final
Bottesford FC
Ravenstone United FC
at Holmes Park

Fixtures for March & April can be found on the link below Full-Time :: Click for fixtures



Official League Sponsors
Premier Division Sponsor
Division One Sponsor
Notice Board
Cups & Trophies
Weekly Report
Contact Us
© North Leicestershire Football League 2013 | Privacy Policy | Term of Use | Cookie Policy
Web Design By Mark Hextall
Email Login